Custom Designed Audi Phone Holder Clear Mounts

Testimonials & Video Reviews

Testimonials and Video Reviews from our Clearmounts customers

Testimonials

Leave a Testimonial
  Got it today, both with pinch- and magnet holder included. Max 5 minutes of assembly, and it was ready to use. Looks good, magnet is strong I think I will use the magnet and I am just happy with first impressions.  

Sindre Bigset

Norway

  Ordered the low profile magnetic holder for my A3. Was said that the order will be delivered around May 2nd and finally got the parcel early on the 25th of April. Product suits fine with my A3 and very easy to install. I definitely recommend this very good product for A3 owner !!!!  

Benoît

FRANCE

  Very easy and practical to use. The magnet has good fixation and even in great trepidacoes does not loose. Easy installation besides being very harmonious with the car dashboard.  

Denis Ramos

Brazil

  I bought ClearMounts LOW-PROFILE MAGNETIC HOLDER last year for my Audi A3 8V 2015. Perfect ordering process, shipment and delivery! Really simple mounting, perfect design and barely invisible when no phone is put on it! It doesn't hide MMI screen and let the phone being cooled by conditioning air! My Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge even with its protection cover is strongly hold by magnet and additional metal plate included no rotation or fall while driving. I discovered this device on A3 forum in France with warming recommendations and is proud to own one in my car! Thanks!  

Jeremy W.

France

  I have just fitted the low profile magnetic holder into my 2015 A3 and I have to say it looks as good as if it were Audi factory standard. Easy to install, attractive, practical and affordable. Great customer service too. Thanks very much...  

Anton

Croatia

  The idea of the product is awesome and very helpful.  

Kamil

UAE

  Fantastic product - perfect fit and highest quality incl. easiest way of installation. Also, shipping to Germany was fast and without issues. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.Martin  

Martin T.

Germany

  This is an excellent solution for mounting my iphone in my Audi A3 without damage to the interior. Its well engineered and easy to fit in about 10 mins. Took just 5 days to arrive in UK well packaged. Great service.  

Allan T.

United Kingdom

  I ordered the swivel mount for my 2017 Audi A3. Ordered on Tuesday, arrived in the Netherlands on Saturday. That's awesome! Installing was easy. Great product and just what I was looking for in a telephone mount!  

Yorick

The Netherlands

  The customer service I received with Carl from Clearmounts tonight was more than exceptional. He even offered to FaceTime with me to assist with installing the mount. A+  

Michelle

USA

  A clever and well-made product. Received mine in under a week shipped across the Atlantic. Audis circular ventilation grills make it hard to use the off-the-shelf products. The Clear Mounts is the perfect solution. Very stable. Easy to install. Unobtrusive. Wish I had discovered it earlier.  

D Yates

UK

  Not only is the clearmounts a great product for my Audi A3, but the installation was simple, placing order easy, shipment fast. Excellent, hope you add to your product offering.  

David T.

Canada

  This is very easy to install and it looks great even without the phone attached. It holds my iPhone 8 very well and doesn't cover any part of the MMI screen and is easy to swivel to the perfect viewing position.  

Russ G

USA

  Great addition to my car, can't rate it enough well worth the money. Would buy the universal vent mount for my van, but it seems this is only sold when purchased with another item unfortunately!  

Matt

United Kingdom

  I am so impressed with this company and product! Apart from the fact I ordered and had a notice of shipment on the same day and it arrived within 2 weeks, the mount itself was so easy to install, is unobtrusive and looks like it has always been there. It does exactly as it says on the box! Brilliant. Thank you so much.  

Michelle

Australia

  Absolutely love this product. It's so neat and better than all of the other products on the market. I've recommended this to many friends and clients. Very affordable.  

Manal

Australia

  Easy-peasy installation, looking neat, holding firm.  

Piotr

Poland

  Best invention ever! It has greatly improved my life! I can connect to gps, music and other applications and still pay full attention to traffic! 100% approved.  

Amanda

Brazil

  Look no further, I have tried it all and this is "The Holy Grail", perfect fit, elegant and it really holds the phone even on heavy breaking, accelerating or cornering.  

Omar N.

Puerto Rico

  Very sleek phone holder. After installation it looks pretty much OEM, and without the phone attached it is almost unnoticeable low profile magnetic mount. It holds the phone very well, at a perfect height, and it can position iPhone 8 Plus large just right so that it doesn't cover any part of the MMI screen.  

Marcin W.

USA

  2015年式のアウディTTロードスターに取り付け。取り付けは事前に動画を見ていたので5分で完了。取り付けに必要な道具も付属していたので誰でもすぐに取り付けが可能です。私は合わせてワイヤレス充電アダプターも購入しましたが、格安でワイヤレス充電器を手に入れられたのも良かった。ただし、ワイヤレス充電器にスマホを取り付ける、取り外しに両手が必要なことは残念。手軽にに使用するのならマグネット式をオススメします。  

G.Yamashita

JAPAN

  I bought a used 2007 Audi A3 and then got this mount since my phone couldn’t connect with the factory radio. Also, much cheaper than installing new radio with navigation. Looks very clean and blends in well with the rest of the dash. I have received lots of compliments from passengers. Would definitely recommend.  

Jeff T.

USA

  This is without a doubt the best option for the Audi 8v model. I've had this on my rs3 SB and now rs3 sedan. Installation takes literally 5mins. Its a solid product and makes for a clean installation. Just do it!  

Shaan

Australia

  One of the best phone mounts I've used. Fits perfectly and OEM looking. Keeps the interior simple and clean. Not in the way at all. Sturdy frame, magnets have a strong hold which is good for those that go on spirited drives like I do. Highly recommended.  

JP

Australa

  Fast delivery, top notch quality and perfect fit. 10 out of 10. It should be recommended by AUDI.  

Johan S

Sweden

  ClearMounts arrived promptly and was a perfect fit for my Audi A3 8V. I am using the swivel mount and fitting to the car was simple and well explained in the fitting instructions.  

Donal D.

Ireland

  Awesome mount , great quality piece , I like the fact that it doesn’t interfere with my vents , I came across them while watching kamil pawlak’s videos . Now my friends from Mexico are buying it too. I wish it would come with more metal plates.  

Moises V.

United States

  I am very pleased with the clearmounts holder for my Audi tt. It holds the phone in the perfect position and does not obscure the entertainment system or windscreen and vents still work fine. Fitting is easy, this is what I was worried about but it was so easy. Material quality is very good and I think this will last a long time. I use the magnetic holder which is perfect for my needs but also a nice touch that you also get a holder that grips the side of the phone. Hard cornering and acceleration is no problem the phone stays in position. I have no negative comments about this phone holder, it's perfect. Would recommend to anyone.  

Trevor

United kingdom

  I love this phone older. the material is high quality, solid and so discrete it looks like is part of the car itself. It gives me full control and is at perfect distance from my touch, and I see perfectly navigation, informations, messages and phone calls. I needed it and I am so happy with my purchase. Great product and great value.  

Mario

USA

  Achat d'un clearmounts LOW-PROFILE MAGNETIC HOLDER pour mon audi a3 8v. Réception en 1 semaine en France ! Super rapide ! Montage en 15min maxi. Design parfait, sintègre au tableau de bord sans le dénaturer. Pour information : Avec mon Samsung s8, sans coque, le téléphone tient aimanté grâce aux aimants du chargeur Qi dans le téléphone ! Très content de cet achat ! Merci  

Cedric

France

  Bought my clearmounts for my Audi A3 and looks amazing. You can't compare this mount with any out there. It looks so clean that anyone could think is part of the car. I can tell you it's the best mount out there.  

Jaffet

United States

  I've been using the Audi Phone Holder in my Audi Q2 since August 2017 and I love it! I use the magnetic holder and it's amazingly convenient to hop into your car and just stick your phone to it and be on your way. The phone sits firmly on the magnetic holder and remains there in any situation, even on bumpy roads or during panic brakes. It's also neat how it is seamlessly integrated in the cars dashboard. I've had fellow Audi owners inquire about the holder since they thought it was an official car option.  

Kevin D.

Belgium

  I have been using a Clear Mounts phone mount for over a year now in my 2015 A3 and to me, there is no better mount. Because I live in a hot climate, it has the added benefit of also allowing me to cool my phone with the vent since its so close! It is in the perfect location so my eyes are not looking down and close to the charge port so that I need a very short cable for charging. Get this mount and you won't be disappointed!  

Duncan

United States

  I ordered the clearmounts for my iPhone X and its fantastic. Holds my iPhone in place in a convenient spot. It was also very easy to install. I would recommend this mount for sure!  

Kevin G

USA

  Super product! Nothing to complain about!  

Tore

Germany

  I purchased two Clearmounts for each of my vehicles. One was for my 2004 Mk1 Audi TT and the other was for my 2009 Audi A3 8P. I purchased both over a year ago and have no complaints only praise for such a fine product. You receive your product in quality packaging and to me first impressions matter. Install is a breeze but clear instructions are included for clarity. My spouse and I use our Iphone 7+ and Samsung S7 on both car mount options, swivel magnetic and cradle holder. No issues with either.I searched many options from other makers but no one offered a product designed so specific to my vehicles. My decision was a no-brainer, why compromise and end up disappointed? Keep doing what your doing Clearmounts!!  

Alfred

USA

  Easy to install. Looks great. I get compliments all the time at how integrated this holder looks. No busted vent louvers any more. Great product.  

Burk

Coquitlam, BC Canada

  Ha sido una compra inmejorable. Encantado con la calidad y acabado del producto, muy cómodo para viajar y poder usar el navegador del móvil. Instalación sencilla y rápida. Muy recomdable  

Javier

Spain

  Buy the clearmount for the Audi A3 8V model. Easy install, enjoy this convenience till now. Recommend the clearmount for everyone who have an A3 8V model.  

James

Netherlands

  Absolutely brilliant piece of kit, fitted this to my S3 8P in 5 minutes and it is absolutely solid! Also looks like factory finish when not using the holder / phone is not attached.Definitely beats using a fiddly, window marking suction type holder.  

Stuart G

United Kingdom

  Muy practico y cómodo, no se nota que esta puesto entre las salidas de aire, muy facil de instalar, lo recomiendo a todo el mundo que tenga ese tipo de salidas en su coche.  

Javier

Spain

  Got the SWIVEL MAGNETIC CRADLE HOLDER A3 8V. I don't think you could have done better. Perfect fit, easy to install, great look discrete and classy, looks solid. Delivery was fast and without custom fee, thanks god. I use my phone a lot in my car and this certainly has made my life easier.  

Vince

Belgium

  Good fit, minimalist design, easy assembly. Very happy with the result.  

Joanna

Canada

  Great product! Fits the design perfectly with good build quality, could as well be an official Audi product.  

Ted

Sweden

  I have the swivel version, and I am very satisfied with it! Blends very good into the interior of my Audi A3, and holds the phone perfectly. Never fallen off. Easy installation, but be carefull with pulling out and pushing back the airvents!  

René

Netherlands

  Bought the lovely product twice in a row, this is how much I loved it.1st I bought the combo package that I really liked because of its sleekness and quality and ease of installation 1 min in my case and then the wireless charger was released so I was so tempted to buy it which I did and I’m happy with it and gave away the older model to my wife.  

Samer G.

USA

  Purchased for my 8V S3 and couldn be happier. Excellent phone mount which blends in with the dashboard. Would highly recommend  

Sajid A.

Australia

  After a long search for the ideal solution and after buying a lot of useless holders, I was glad to find the Clear Mounts solution. It is small, elegant, simple and last but not least it works. Finally the perfect solution for my Audi, what can you want more! Nothing I still admire it every day when I am driving my Audi TT. Wish you lots of success and hope you will also get famous in Europe. Kind regards.  

Anne V.

Belgium

  Great build quality, looks premium as the whole interior of my A3 : highly recommended product  

Dominik

Poland

  Nice idea, very practical. quality is perfect. it fit very well like original accessory.  

KARICH

Belgique

  Great after market product, very quick and easy installation, once fitted you do not notice its there, fits perfectly with the design of cockpit, i would highly recommend. very quick delivery.  

David S.

United Kingdom

  I bought two mounts from ClearMounts.com, one for my 2011 A3 and a universal vent mount for my 2016 A4. Both mounts works perfect, and the magnets is stronger than anything else that I tried. I love your products! Please please please try to find a way to expand you assortment to the models that don't have round vents. We need them:-  

Peter R.

Denmark

  Great product, superb quality and perfect fit. Must have for every Audi owner.  

Jakob

Belgium

  Purpose made product that looks like it was factory fitted. Easy install and keeps the car clutter free allowing me to safely see incoming calls. . Even the cops thought it was awesome when they looked in to see where the phone was!!Buy one...your Audi is incomplete without it.  

Dave

Australia

  I love this product. Order arrived in less than 2 weeks. Installation was easy Im not a technical guy. Lots of my friends are jealous on such an easy and handy solution. I was looking for this a long time.  

Gijs

Netherlands

  I easily installed my Audi A3 mount in less than 5 minutes This is the most sturdiest mount I have come across whilst not being too intrusive it just blends into the design of my interior. I would highly recommend the mount to anyone.  

Marvin Thomas

United Kingdom

  great product! Fit and finish are superb and easy to install. Holds cell phone well with either the magnet or sprung based clip.  

Jerry L.

United States

  The best phone holder I've ever had. It doesn't block anything from your dashboard and it is very stable.  

Constantinos G.

Cyprus

  Sono veramente soddisfatto.Prodotto di ottima qualità costruttiva, solido e robusto, semplice da installare.Il telefono una volta agganciato non si muove più.Finalmente la giusta soluzione. Pienamente soddisfatto del mio acquisto, ve lo consiglio!Grazie Clear Mounts  

Davide

Italy

  when I first saw a clearmounts on a youtube video, I thought it was something you can order with a car in Audi, it looks so good. Then I did my research and found out this is something I can get for myself. I don’t have a sat nav systems so this is a perfect solution for me. It holds very well and what is important it looks like it was meant to be there. Shipping was fast even though I'm from Poland. Thank You clearmounts !  

Wojtek

Poland

  Sehr gutes und hochwertiges Produkt mit sehr einfacher Montage.Bin sehr zufrieden  

Michael D

Deutschland

  Brand new A3 delivered to singapore end of Jan - ordered my Mount the next day and it was with me within a week. Simple to fit and fabulously unobtrusive against the dark dash. This works like a dream. Complimented from my very design focussed business partner which doesn’t happen often!  

Jason

Singapore

  Came across the clearmounts while searching the web for a nice looking and functional mobile phone holder. Ordered 1 and never looked back. Prior to using clearmounts, I have tried various off the shelf phone mounts from different manufacturers. None of them came close to what the clearmounts can offer. Most if not all look ugly and out of place on the dashboard. The clearmounts most obvious plus points are: 1. Subtle. Its hard for others to enter the car and noticed it. It looks like it is part of the dashboard. 2. Functional. As good as any other magnetic phone holder in the market. 3. Easily installation and removal. No special tools required. Unlike phone holders that require suction cup to work, clearmounts does not create a stain when removed and does not damage your solar film. Its highly recommended if you can get 1 for your Audi.  

KM

Singapore

  Sleek, strong, and secure - this is hands down the best phone holder for your A3. Painless and simple install. Highly recommended!  

Christian

Canada

  good to use, quality is good  

johnny w.

Taiwan

  This is the first Audi I've owned. Although I love the car S3 it has very little space for bits and pieces. This product not only cleared my cup holder of its dual role of phone holder but allowed my phone to be in a nice clean and perfect place. Love the product. Top marks.  

Mark

United Arab Emirates

  Bought clearmounts phone holder for my ‘17 Audi S3. Fitment and quality is superb, looks like an OEM accessory. And is totally reversible, no sticky mess left from other style mounts. Highly recommended for all A3/S3/RS3 owners looking for a phone mount solution.  

Kevin W.

Canada

  Fantastic product. Easy to install, very stylish and unobtrusive and makes it so quick and easy to place and remove my phone. Would never use anything else. Thanks guys.  

Vicki

Australia

  Its the best phone mount i've ever had, seriously. The magnet is the strongest i've seen, it can hold the weight of an iphone 7 plus on landscape, it doesn't rotate even if the magnet is off-center in your case. Its the best accessory you can buy for your Audi.  

Marcelo

Brazil

  I’ve been looking for a phone mount for over a year and stumbled on this. What an amazing idea and a seamless integration with the interior. I could not be happier with my purchase. The location doesn’t obstruct any controls or the MMI screen and the product quality is top notch. I’d rate it 6 stars!!!  

Robert S.

United States

  I was really impressed when I open the package, the install instruction is simple and easy to understand, also its easy to install without and confusion too. Highly recommended, great product!  

Jay Chen

Taiwan

  Clearmounts are the most beautiful mounts I ever seen, they are minimal and awesome. It's like your phone is floating in the air while you are driving and it's a great position of the phone and easy to attach.  

Hilmar

Iceland

  This has to be thee best phone holder on the market. Easy and fast fitting. Strong SAFE magnet or use the clasp holder, both are ace. Can’t recommend this holder enough. Thanks all at Clearmounts.  

Ian

United Kingdom

  Supremely happy with the design and practicality of the Clearmounts  

Kyle

England

  For someone who's a perfectionist when it comes to aftermarket accessories which means I had none prior to the clearmounts this blends in so well with the vehicle and was super easy to mount even without reading the instructions! Great product, highly recommend.  

Steve

Australian

  I have Audi A3 8p 2012. Clearmounts is the best fittable phone holder I have ever seen. I recommend it for all 8p a3 users.  

S.Kim

South Korea

  Superb quality and fit! I’ve had my Clearmounts phone holder in my 2017 Audi S3 for more than 4 months now and wouldn’t be without it. Easy to fit, no vibration, no squeaks or noise, looks great and works just like in the videos. I use the magnetic base and my phone never moves - unless I move it. Simply superb. Highly recommended to all.  

Darren O.

Australia

  Looks nicely integrated on my RS3 dash and works well with an aftermarket case. Great product.  

Bev

Australia

  Wow.. this mount is incredibly useful! The fit and finish are great looks like it was OEM! Highly recommend!  

Jay

USA

  This is a fantastic product -- fits right into the look of my S3, people never even notice it until I pin my phone between the vents. It really blends in well.  

Nate S

USA

  I had already bought the audi Clearmounts before I had my audi. top product !!! I also recommended it to all my friends with an audi. I am planning to purchase a second audi. so a new clearmounts will also arrive soon.  

Michiels Marco

Belgium

  Clear Mounts is by far the most well Integrated mount for your car. It works beautifully and looks very clean on your dashboard. There are no more phones flying in the middle of a car ride or the mounts dropping off the glass or dashboard any more. Only wish there were mounts for every car. Thank YOU clear mounts team! You have created an exceptional product.  

Leroy Lee

Australia

  Sono davvero contento dell’acquisto fatto è davvero comodo e trovata la soluzione di dove poter tenere il cellulare e di tenerlo a portata di occhio e senza distrazioni durante la guida. Grazie ad audiphoneholder  

Antonio

Italy

  I have an a3 audi. The holder install is very easy, fast and simple. I had a little fear, but it shouldn't had to, it was a really easy. It have a nice look, looks like a factory stuff. Highly recommended any future buyer.  

Zsolt G.

Hungary

  Purchased the A3 mount and could not be happier with the result. Unlike generic mounts this is designed specifically for the vehicle and as such visually integrates with the dash. I use the magnetic mount and it is so easy to use. Highly recommended.  

Brent

Australia

  I brought a clearmounts as it was recommended by members of a owners group, it arrived really quickly and was simple to install. I am overwhelmed about the quality and I love it. I would defiantly buy another, I highly recommended to anyone!  

Daniel Bollman

United Kingdom

  I have tried many phone holders......no seriously, I probably go through 2 or 3 every year. The type that you attach to you air vent slats like a peg? Rubbish. The type that have a suction cup to attach to the windscreen? In Australian sun? Rubbish. The type that requires gluing a little disk onto your dashboard? well...not only rubbish, but an eyesore as well. My Clearmounts arrived in record time and I yes, I... not some spanner monkey at Supercheap Auto or Autobarn installed it in 5 minutes flat.... without breaking anything, a single swearword or even working up a sweat. And the results are awesome, it looks as though it came with the car giving an extra touch of class to a car Audi A3 that seemed as though it was as classy as it could get. Whomever designed this needs to be nominated for a Nobel Prize of some description, a Sainthood or even just a beer at my local next time they are in Brisbane, Australia. Cheers.  

Phillip

Australia

  I ordered phone holders for our A3 and TT. Both arrived very quickly in Australia, were simple to install, look smart and work perfectly. What more can you ask for.  

John

Australia

  Excellent product for my mobile phone, easy to install and perfectly integrated into the dashboard of my third series audi a3, I always use it just inside the car. I would not change it with anyone else. Excellent quality price ratio. Thank you.  

Antonio

Italy

  I have been a customer for 6 months, and I must say that the product was very easy to install on my new Q2. I love it so much! And everyone asking me what support it is... Obvious, Clearmounts!  

Diego

Italy

  Simply the best phone holder out there for Audi. Looks OEM as if it was built and integrated by Audi themselves. My passengers hardly notice or realise that its an aftermarket purchase, and I think that speaks volumes about its quality. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with my clearmounts holder.  

Muhammad

United Kingdom

  Juste parfait ! Très simple à installer ! Bravo pour ce produit !Just perfect ! Very easy to set up !Bravo for this product ! Rémy from Paris France  

Rémy D

France

  Your product is amazing. it goes well with my iPhone while driving....highly recommended  

Annie

Canada

  Shipping was fast, well packaged, quality is excellent, super easy to install, have now used it for about 6 months and it’s the most stable and easy to use phone holder I’ve had! People think it’s an Audi oem product. thx Clearmounts!!!  

Jonathan

Canada

  I have an Audi S3 and iphone 8 plus with a big case around it and I've tried both the magnetic and cradle mounts. The magnetic works fine but due to the S3s rough suspension with 19 wheels and the thick case on my phone it would occasionally fall off when hitting a BIG bump. The cradle mount has been amazing though and I've never had my phone fall out of it even when I hit a pot hole big enough that it popped my tire. Amazingly, my phone stayed in the cradle! Im also able to place the phone in the cradle with one hand after a little practice so its just as convenient as the magnetic mount. The quality of the parts is very high and support response is amazing! I'd highly recommend either part but for my situation, I prefer the cradle.  

Derek O

United States

  Perfect fit and it couldn't work any better than this...  

Barry

Nederland

  A perfect solution for my A3 e-tron. The styling looks like it is part of the factory dash, and placement of the mount couldn't be more effective. Installation was quick and easy. Thanks ClearMounts for providing an excellent product that complements the cars interior.  

B. Kemble

United States

  Hello, Very good product. Easy to put in place. Very well design and integrate into the dash board. I’m very happy about this product.  

Francois

France

  One word... Perfect!  

Oli D.

Belgium

  Simply the best upgrade to my MY 2017 A3 Sedan. Very easy and solid fit. Making a lot of km’s and easily slip my iPhone on the mount every time. Use the iPhone vertical and horizontal is just so nice!  

Steven N.

Netherlands

  Great product, I’ve been positively surprised at the quality of the materials, the fit and functionality. 10 out of 10  

Peter

Australia

  Brilliant product. I had a Logitech vent magnet but it didn’t fit when I changed to a TT. This is a much better product. Doesn’t block the vents, looks integrated, and the magnet is far stronger. Easy to install and a high quality product!  

Cam

Australia

  Simple install, looks factory, holds great!  

Steven M.

United States

  Clearmounts really looks like like a custom holder and seamlessly integrates into the dash. Both magnet and clip work great keeping phone exactly where i need it. It was a snap to install. Enjoying my Audi that much more with Clearmounts!  

Kris B

USA

  After looking for the right phone holder for my A3, I finally found Clearmounts. It's amazing! Installation is as easy as told in the page and instructions, it only took me 5 minutes. Everyone thinks is part of the design. Phone has never fell from the magnet and looks cool. I'm a happy customer and referring to anyone that needs clearmounts. Thanks!  

Ricardo M

México

  The audi car holder its simply the best Phone Holder ever designed. Greats materials make greats product!  

Andrea

Italy

  This is the best phone holder ever. It is so sleek and fits in perfectly without a flaw! I get compliments every time someone gets into my car on how perfect this holder is! I may have even convinced people to switch to audi because of it. RECOMMEND!!  

Ivanna M.

United States

  I use clearmounts product every day in my car! It’s so good, and have a good quality. I have never see something product similar. Really a good product. I received my product very fast and without problem. Thanks for all.  

Vieri Goggioli

Italy

  The mount is hands down the best as it is custom fit to your make and model. What makes the Clear Mounts stand out above the rest is Carl and his dedication to service. If you have any questions or problems Carl is quick to respond and will resolve them expeditiously.  

Rick C

United States

  The phone holder installed easily, just as is described in the instructions, and has worked flawlessly--exactly as advertised. This phone holder by far is the best I have owned.  

Brian Martin

United States

  Brilliant product. Very easy to fit and blends in with the car as it it was an Audi accessory.  

Nick

Germany

  The magnetic phone holder is so great in my 2017 A3 e-tron. I needed a phone holder especially living in California.. its the law but I didn't want to stick anything on the dashboard that might mess up the car. This is such a perfect solution. Its cost effective and came within a matter of days.  

Dan

USA

  Really good phone holder for my audi A3. Worth every penny.  

max

Germany

  Love my clearmounts in my 2015 Audi S3. Looks great. I use the magnetic mount and have no issues. Install was super quick. Would buy again!  

Vamsi Kaliki

United States

  Clearmount is the only telephone mount that actually fits the round vents of the Audi, because they are fitted around it,Easy to install approx 5 min - watch video. I have been using it for half a year now and can confirm the quality- very solid and functional. Finally remember the shipping was very fast and punctual.  

Stephan

Netherlands

  Quality product, easy to install and quick delivery. I wish I they had this product for my RS5 as well!  

Monty

Australia

  I tried every type of mount under the sun for my A3 and none were great. I gave Clearmounts a try, and setup was a breeze, placement is perfect, also a very high quality mount. Highly recommend giving clearmounts a try if you haven’t already!  

Drew

United States

  Faster than expected delivery to Denmark. Dead simple install. Perfect fit. Great functionality. Recommended.  

Allan I.

Denmark

  Solid idea. The fit and finish is exceptional considering the low production scale and price.  

Severin Knebel

Deutschland

  Purchased one of these for my new RS3 as its great. Piece of cake to fit, looks pretty discreet and works really well holding the phone well.  

Neil

United Kingdom

  Really a good product, it fits 100% my Audi A3 Sportback 2017 and easy to instal  

Thierry

France

  Perfect for my car.In my Audi A3 I could not use the air vents for a phone holder. This is very easy to mount and super stable. Great shopping  

Riccardo

Italy

  If you have Audi A3 8V this is the best holder ever! Looks nice, 2 minutes installation and really comfortable to use magnets are stronger than I thought.  

Bartek

Polska

  This was easy to fit, it keeps the phone in the most convenient position, highly recommended.  

Steven B.

UK

  Fitted Clearmounts to my TT MK3 months ago, video instructions very informative, fitting was easy even for a DIY klutz like me. Mount itself looks excellent, very unobtrusive, holds phone in a great position. I would thoroughly recommend  

Jeremy S.

United Kingdom

  Very good product. The instalation is very easy and all the parts have nice finish. I wish there was somenthing like that for my VW Beetle.  

Alexander

Brazil

  Great product, shipped fast to Ontario Canada and installed even faster. Impressed by how solid it seems, nothing cheap in terms of foreseeable longevity. Couldn't be happier!  

Steve B

Canada

  hello, I bought this product 2 months ago and I do not regret my choice. Easy assembly, product of very good quality. I recommend this product for all audi A3 8V  

reghoub

France

  These mounts do not look out of place and are very easy to install.  

Clayton S.

United States

  The best mobile phone support ever created for Audi A3! Fit perfect on the dashboard and become invisible with the time. All people told me that this support is a great idea. Thanks  

jbprod

France

  Great product, purchased it for my S3 and Wife’s A3 also got a Universal Magnetic Vent Mount, works well when borrowing or renting cars.Very easy to install, magnet is very strong. Looks great. Quick shipping. Definitely recommend this product.  

Alan S.

Australia

  Very pleased. As stated, convenient and invisible. Looks like original equipment. Easy to install and use.  

Lionel

USA

  I searched high and low for the right mount for my iPhone in my new A3. When I found this, it was even better than I thought I would find. Easy install, strong magnet, and no worries about glue damaging the surface. Thanks!  

Rob

United States

  This is the slickest cell phone mount that I found for my Audi. Very pleased  

Craig

usa

  Does exactly what it says it does, but I want to talk about Clearmounts customer service. My payment was via PayPal which managed to somehow resurrect a delivery address from over 4 years ago. This meant my delivery was sent all the way to the UK, refused delivery and returned all the way back to Canada. Once I figured out the problem, Clearmounts had absolutely no quibble or hesitation in resending delivery all over again to my new address. Fantastic service!  

Alastair

United Kingdom

  Best cell phone holder I’ve ever bought. Magnet is the perfect strength and phone can be adjusted to perfect viewing angle. Will never go back to the vent holders!  

Anthony

United States

  Ciao, ho acquistato l’holder per la mia Audi TTInutile dire che è fantastico, il cell rimane fisso e non si muove, anche sotto forti sollecitazioni come curve ad alta velocità e sbandate.Il magnete fa il suo egregio lavoroDavvero contento! Lo consiglio per chiunque voglia posare e riprendere il telefono veramente con un gesto velocissimo.Montaggio sotto guida del sito con gli accessori in dotazione senza alcun problema, tutto liscio come l’olio FIVE STARS FOR CLEARMOUNTS - Testimonial from ITALY - Audi TT  

Alex - Italy

ITALY

  Great design, easy to install. A perfect solution for my car!  

Craig T D.

United States

  Clutter free installation, obstruction free visibility of the road, No more GPS on rear view mirrors needed. Discreet design to protect the look. Overall Best product in its category for Audi cars. Go Clearmounts. Another satisfied customer.  

SUBRAMANIAN G.

United States

  Was weary about spending £30 on a phone holder, but I have not regretted it one bit! Fits so easily behind the air vents in my A3, looks great and has a very strong magnetic hold! Really solved my problem with trying to fit the regular phone holders on the A3 vents, as they kept falling off. Definitely worth the buy!  

Shamsher

United Kingdom

  Un véritable très bon produit très abouti. Quelle bonne idée !  

Yves

France

  Awesome quality, fits absolutely perfectly. With the great looks and 2-minute installation, what more could you ask for?  

Lutz

Deutschland

  Very simple accessory ! Good quality materials. I totally recommend it. Fit perfect. 5 stars out of five from me. I also recommend the one with swivel holder and with magnet it is good for every phone so if you think of a phone upgrade you are not restricted by the magnet.  

Cristian

Romania

  Great customer service. My questions were answered within minutes. Super easy installation and it looks like it was factory made for my Audi TT. If I had a second Audi, I’d buy another one!  

Dallyn

USA

  I recently purchased an Audi S3 and was in the market for a phone holder which turned out to be more difficult than I expected due to the configuration of the interior. I ran across the Clearmounts site and decided I would give it a try. I received my mount and installed it as soon as I received it. I could not have been more simple to install and once it was installed it blended very nicely with the interior. I am extremely happy with the product and would recommend to anyone with an Audi!  

William

USA

  Very good product !Easy to install without any tool. Shipping excellent. Every audi conductor should have one !  

ADAGAS

FRANCE

  I’ve driven and owned many cars and have never found a PERFECT phone mount prior to purchasing a Clearmounts. It is currently installed in my A3 eTron. It is a must if you drive a compatible Audi and you have a cell phone.  

Jose S.

USA

  Excellent quality with strong magnet to hold phone. Easy fit using instructional video. Looks like audi original fitment and blends perfectly in my audi TT mk3. Thanks Clearmounts and good luck in your future business. Ian in Manchester  

ian s.

United Kingdom

  I started by trying to leave my phone next to the hand-brake, but it was always in the way. Next, I tried a vent clip, but in an emergency stop, the phone fell off and ripped out a chunk of the vents! Hard to find replacements, too : I found the clearmounts.com phone mount through a post on AudiWorld and immediately ordered one up. The seller thanked me for my order and threw in a couple of extras yay!, but the real test was to try it out. My MK1 TT is usually parked for the winter but we had a few beautiful days so I pulled open the box, had it installed in about 5 minutes, and wow! This is absolutely the best mount I've ever used, bar none. Without the phone in place, it is hardly noticed, and I can just toss the phone up there in a second when Im in a rush. If only I could find something like this for all cars... it should come with it from the factory!  

Jesse C.

United States

  Very nice and good for iPhone Ship is very fast and the price not expensive  

BOURHIS

France

  The best Solution possible for my Audi A3. Since it was not available in Europe, I ordered it from Canada directly. Door to door in 4 days, I was extremely suprised. I Will order again when I get a new car!  

Mark

The Netherlands

  I was very pleased with this purchase for my A3 saloon!! The mount is a solid build and sits flush against the dashboard with no rattle and aesthetically pleasing! The magnet is very strong! Very easy to install - I followed a YouTube video. I recently bought a second one for my friend’s birthday, for his A3.  

Kumar Visvanathan

United Kingdom

  Very fast delivery, shipping took only some days.Easy installation, took me under 2 minutes. Fits perfect, looks really good and magnet strong enough. Thank you.Mark  

Mark

Germany

  Very well made phone holder which was easy to install and works faultlessly. Superfast delivery to the uk. Worth every penny.  

Mac

United Kingdom

  I recently purchased the mount for an Audi TT MK3, and the product works as described. Considering the design of the vents on the TT, this is the only product that I have found on the market that maintains the sleek, minimalist design of the cabin. It does not affect the accessibility of the centre dials on the vents.Furthermore, the level of service I received from Carl is unrivaled. He is willing to assist no matter the query!  

Richard K.

South Africa

  The quality of this part is excellent. It was an extraordinary nice deal. Thank you so much. Greetings from Bavaria/Germany  

Klaus Z.

Germany

  Works beautifully, nice sleek design which fits in nice with the dashboard, and works perfectly to hold the phone in place.  

Hugo

Netherlands

  I think this is the best service I have had in my life! Kind, professional and many other things, including shipping and extra help they provide you. Cool.  

Max P.

Italy

  Perfect Phoneholder. What a great simple idea. The Installation takes about 30 seconds and it fits perfect. Shiping to germany is about 8 Days. Perfect. THX a lot.  

Alex A

Germany

  I live in the UK I ordered one of these after seeing it on YouTube. What a fantastic product so easy to fit and works a treat very happy indeed buy with confidence brilliant product.  

Mark

UK

  Two words ... quality and practicality. Thanks from Italy. Audi A3 8V  

Luca

Italy

  Attention all Audi owners, if you haven't ordered one yet, what are you waiting for? It's the best solution. I drive a 2007 A3, and now I feel I have a new car with this mod. Love it.  

Greg

UK

  I never leave reviews but this thing is to good to not leave one. It's amazingly simple and looks factory installed. Such a seemless look. Took me less than a minute to install in my 2018 RS3. Great job guys!  

Frank J.

North Carolina, USA

  I bought my 2017 Audi TTRS last year and the one thing I hated is there was no place to put my cellphone, until now. WOW is all I have to say. Thanks Clearmounts for such a well thought out design.  

Jessica H.

L.A., USA

  Game changer! This will keep every driver safer. I love it as it keeps my phone it the right spot. I also got the Qi adapter and it works perfectly with my iPhone 8. Really great design, looks factory installed.  

Denis

Toronto, Canada

  Gracie... I love this Clearmounts. It looks and works good in my Q2.  

Gio

Italy

  Thank you for creating this simple but eligant solution. Audi could not of done a beter job. Merci.  

Florance

Paris, France

  What a great holder. Easy installation in my A1. Love it!  

Harry B.

United Kingdom

  Supper idea, makes my commute easy now that I can use Waze on my iPhone X. Plus I got my cupholder back... Starbucks thanks you.  

Daniel F.

New York, USA

  This is the best mobile holder I have used. I searched and found other options but since they had such great reviews I decided to take a chance. It was delivered in really nice packaging in only 6 days from when I ordered. It works better than advertised, I am very happy with my Clearmounts. Thank you.  

Chris C.

United Kingdom

  Wow, wow, wow, is all I have to say! Looks so good in my TTRS! It is what I was missing, thank you Clearmounts for a great thought out solution. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thanks!  

Richard

UK

  I’ve had mine for 5 minutes and I already love it! Does exactly what it says, really really well.  

John

Australia

  I must tell you that my family and I are impressed by your professionalism and especially your product. The phone holder is fantastic and it is the best one that I have had. My experience with you/your company gives me faith in humanity when more often than not there are not people like you. If I ever need any other car gadgets I'll check out your website first!!!  

Denise

USA

  Tremendous customer service! I bought a swivel mount for my S3 about a year ago. Very happy with it Thank you very much! Will continue to recommend this whenever I can.  

Eric

USA

  WOW!!! Ich bin begeistert, ich habe das Set für meinen A3 8P bestellt. Ich nutze die Halterung und nicht die Magnetische Platte. Einfach super dieser Artikel. Lieferzeit sehr sehr schnell, am 10.01. abends bestellt und am 15.01. ist das Paket per Briefbote angekommen. Ich habe den Standard Versand gewählt und nicht den Express. Es war ein Aufkleber vom Zoll drauf alles top. WOW!!! Im thrilled, I ordered the set for my A3 8P. I use the holder and not the magnetic plate. Just great this article. Delivery time very fast. Best regards from Germany  

Sebastian

Germany

  Super happy with my phone holder for my Audi RS3 2017 :- Superb service, nicely packaged - by far the best product on the market thanks again, Paul.  

Paul B.

Australia

  I'm using the Clearmounts Phone Holder for my A3 and I am very happy because the installation is very easy and fast. It seems part of the car from factory, simple and very elegant. It does not interfere with the air conditioning and the phone remains very firm. Congratulations and many thanks for such an excellent product.  

Jose

Colombia

  The best cell phone holder ever, easy to install, holds the phone tight even on sharp curves. This deserves a 5 star. Stanley from South Africa.  

Stanley

south africa

  Installed in my wife's Audi A3. Very easy tot install, looks sharp and the best of all, a happy wife!  

Jan

België

  I purchased another phone holder from eBay.. did not fit or work at all. Purchased a Clearmounts from here and it was a perfect fit. Fits my S3 like a glove! Would recommended and purchase again. 10/10.  

Adam

Canada

  Purchased this item for my partner and she loves it. It was easy for me to fit and and required no special tools. The magnet is very powerful so there is no concerns the phone falling off on bouncy/uneven roads.Fantastic, will highly recommend.  

Ian

Australia

  Just installed my Audi TT ClearMounts phone holder. Perfectly engineered to look great and work seamlessly. Don't waste your money buying any other brand!  

Wayne

US

  Excelente producto. Justo lo que estaba buscando, ya que los cell holders suelen ser muy antiestéticos y se notan más en un Audi. Felicidades.  

Marco

Mexico

  Bonjour, viens juste de recevoir le kit , il est super et s’intègre très bien dans la voiture . sobre, pratique, fonctionnel. Du bon boulot. Merci pour le sérieux de l'envoie et du packaging.  

augé christophe

france

  This is by far the best car holder for Audi 8V. I highly recommend getting it.  

Charlie

Australia

  Great customer service! Package was sent back due to unknown reasons. The same day a new package was sent to me. The product fits perfect, air vents work just like before! What is showed in the pictures on the site is exactly what is delivered. Takes only a few minutes to install. If you have an Audi, this is the phone holder you should definitely consider!  

Vincent

Belgium

  The best phone holder you can get for an Audi A/S/RS 3, why you might ask? Its because it is custom made only to fit under your vents. It looks really good, and the magnet is strong enough not to let the phone slip. Best bang for your buck you can get in my opinion. Also I want to mention they had great customer service. Clearmounts responded to every email. Thank you again !  

Vlad

Romania

  Ordered the mount for my new A3, quick delivery, even quicker installation and the mount doesn't only hold my phone great it looks awesome too.  

M. Zikking

Netherlands

  I found out about Clearmounts from my local Audi dealer. I ordered it right away after seeing all the great reviews and videos. It exactly what my 2018 RS3 was missing. Love it so much. Great job on a great quality product.  

Lorenzo

Canada

  Ordered one of these for my 2017 Audi TTRS... So happy I did! Installation was very simple, looks right at home in my cockpit! If you don't have one yet, what are you waiting for? Get one today!  

Steven H.

USA

  Beautiful design, looks like Audi made it. Took me 2 minutes to install and love how practical it is. Highly recommend to all Audi owners.  

Jorge

Brazil

  Perfect solution, easy installation, fast shipping... Thank you for creating this.  

Harry

Norway

  Very happy I found this. Makes my live easier when using my gps in my Audi TT.  

Antonio

Italy

  Love this mount! Really makes a lovely difference in my interior. Quick delivery too.  

Brenda

UK

  Great product. I watched the install video before it arrived so when it was delivered I went right out to my A3 Etron to install. Took less then 60 seconds! Perfect install, looks like a factory part and works fantastic. The apple play usb from the front of the console plugs right in and again, looks factory.  

Scott

USA

  I’ve had my 2004 Audi TT 225 Quattro for 2 years now and I have tried all sorts of different mounts and suction mounts and they ALL have failed me. This clear mount is flawless, it fits beautifully and is totally out of the way, it doesn’t interfere with anything, easy to install no tools needed and I absolutely love it and recommend it to anyone else with an Audi TT.  

Jhonny L.

US

  Easy installation, looks like a factory item. A very nice upgrade to my new RS3! Thanks for making such a well designed product.  

Tom B.

USA

  Finally found the phone holder that does the job all the other cheap holders failed to do properly. Solid functionality and blends in great with the dash. For 2006 AUDI A3  

Kevin

Ireland

  Product arrived fast and fits perfectly in my Audi. the quality is outstanding and can hold my phone securely in place. great product , highly recommended.  

Christos

Greece

  I thought this was a great service and product! Thank you.  

Dave

Spain

  Procurei muito antes de comprar esse suporte. Não gosto daquele que ficam presos no vidro e não queria estragar o painel do carro. Fiz a compra mais acertada possível, encaixa perfeitamente no carro e não atrapalha no design. E a entrega foi super rápida. Foi a compra internacional que eu recebi mais rápido no Brasil até hoje. Quem estiver na dúvida pode comprar que é 100% de satisfação garantido!!!  

Heanes

Brazil

  This product is awesome! Excellent quality and finish. Holds my iPhone firmly in place and installation is a breeze! Im a repeat customer because of Carls excellent customer service and amazing product. Highly recommend. Thanks for everything Carl!  

Rod

U.S.A.

  Looks great, works great. It's well worth the price.  

Chris

US

  Really a good, glad I got one for my Audi. Installation was very easy and simple to use.  

GobiS

Netherlands

  Clear mount solved my cell phone placement problem with elegance and ease. I highly recommend them.  

Curt Brooder

USA

  Got the model for our Audi S3 2015. Simply perfect, both aesthetically and functionally.  

Dr. Lo

Canada

  Picked up a TT MK1 phone holder from clearmounts. It arrived promptly and the quality is second to none. The holder looks OEM and it does exactly as described. The bonus of the tension fit holder along with the magnetic holder means I can easily interchange the mount to use with different devices. Great product all round!  

Alex P.

UK

  Perfect product, with a good integration on the dashbord, and great support from Carl.  

FX

France

  I have tried several phone holders from the big box stores and ordered several others on line but returned all of them because they impaired my view of the road, interfered with the in-dash monitor, were awkward to use, were not secure, etc. Not to mention the fact that they completely detracted from the aesthetics of my A3 dash. I finally found the Clearmounts kit while searching the web recently and decided to try one more product. It has absolutely blown me away with its excellent functionality, superb integration with the dash, ease of installation and great aesthetics. It does not look like an after market item in any way. I cannot say enough great things about the brilliant design and excellent quality of this phone holder. It has eliminated 2 years of frustration with where to safely put my phone. I wish every owner of an A3 could/would locate this option and order one. I am one ecstatic customer!!  

Suzanne

United States

  I would normally never leave a testimonial for any product, but the Clearmount phone holder for my Audi is a wonderful product. Reasonably priced, perfect custom fit for my car model and makes using a phone while driving safer, as the phone now is higher on the dashboard than my old phone holder, thus taking less attention off the road. Highly recommended.  

Harry

norway

  Glad I took the time to find this. Works well and looks better than something stuck to your vents. I’ve fitted the cradle style and works well as I can pivot it for horizontal as well as vertical. So handy for different apps being used. Maps is the main thing I use as my sat nav and this mount is exactly what I needed. Thank you Clearmounts.  

Burnett

Scotland

  I am thoroughly enjoying this well-designed phone holder. It integrates seamlessly to the car vents and keeps the phone handy. My Audi has the RNS-E headunit with the fold-down screen, and this mount keeps the phone and charge cable high enough as to not interfere with the headunit. I use magnetic mounts in my other cars, so this helps make the transition seamless.  

Herb H

USA

  I got the holder for my wife's Q2. The product fits perfectly. The quality is very high level. Not less than the Audi quality. For sure, it solved one of my wife's problems.  

Abraham

Israel

  This is the perfect addition to my 2018 Audi A3 Cabriolet. When the phone is removed it looks like an Audi-designed integral part of the car with the phone in place it is perfectly positioned for viewing text entry. I never write testimonial because frankly I can be bothered to do so. But every time I get in my A3 the Clearmont makes me love the car even more.  

SMM

US

  I have an Audi A3 and I love this thing! Its so much better than my old Pro-Clip mount which basically fell off my dash. It was easy to mount, looks completely stocks and works flawlessly. Love it!  

Kelly R.

United States

  This phone holder works perfectly on my A3 e-tron. On this particular model, getting navigation required $6000+ in options. A Clearmounts and iphone gets the job done perfectly. Great quality and blends right in with the dash.  

James

United States

  Great fitment, easy install, can't really ask for more as this is the only mount available that allows me to position the phone at close to eye level and not blocking any sight lines.  

Ed

Canada

  I purchased the phone holder for my A3 in July. I´m very happy with it, excellent product, easy to install, high quality. I recommend!!!  

Antonio C.

Brazil

  This must be German design! It is made so well and packaged so professionally. It made my 2013 TT drivable again :)  

Hans F.

Germany

  Cool product, easy install... looks OEM!  

Howard

Australia

  I never buy anything online, but when I saw this product of Facebook and clicked to see all the videos and reviews I was convinced. Easy order process and secure through PayPal. I received my item in a few days and installed it in a few minutes. Very happy I took the chance. Thank you Carl for making such a smart product. I didn't even brake a nail!  

Janet M.

New York, USA

  My husband surprised me with the Clearmounts and I have to say it made my commute to work safer. I no longer hold my phone in my hand. This is a life saver.  

Barbra

Toronto, Canada

  When I bought my TT back in 2003, finding a place for the cellphone was not an issue, but today will all the new devices and GPS on my phone this is the smartest, simplest and best looking solution on the market. Clearmounts I give you an A+!  

Haskel

United States of America

  Order one today, best move I have ever made for my TT Mk2. Love it, love it, love it!  

Samuel

California, USA

  Fabulously simple, elegant, practical, professional. The packaging reminds me of Apple, very impressed, customer service is amazing. Answered all my questions before I ordered. Very happy I went with Clearmounts.  

Roger

England

  This product is better than I could ever imagine. I ordered the swivel and love that it came with both the magnetic and cradle holder. Thank you for making such an intelligent item  

Daniel

Norway

  Love this mounting solution, received it in 5 days.  

Jeremy

France

  Arrived in 4 days from when I ordered! The fit and finish is top notch. Thank you Clearmounts for making such a practical product. Cheers from the UK!  

Gory

United Kingdom

  Great product. Fits easily and perfectly. Installed in 2 cars with no problems  

Moataz Beirakdar

Kuwait

  Fast delevery, easy mount! Top !  

Marco

Belgium

  Great product. Even in highway speeds keeps the my iPhone 8+ steady which is a lot to say considering its weight. The simplicity of the design and technical solution is just palpable, yet, it looks great. Definitely recommended.  

Peter

Slovakia

  I haven’t seen a better and more convenient telephone mount for my Audi S3. It's really wonderful where the mount never shakes a single bit no matter if the car shakes, the grip of the magnet is awesome.  

Mohammed

United Arab Emirates

  The Clearmounts for my Audi A3 worked perfectly, I would highly recommend it.  

Mark

United States

  Audi TT Clearmounts phone holder works great, super easy to install and puts phone between air vents instead of in front of them. Previously used phone holders were always falling off the air vents and obstructing air flow - the Clearmounts holder looks better and works better all at a great price. Very happy with purchase.  

Dawn

USA

  Perfect fit... Very good product. A must have!  

Barbarito

Nederland

  If you have an Audi and don't have one of these then your Audi is not complete. Works better than advertised.  

Burk

Canada

  This product made my 2015 Audi A3 more enjoyable. I now have convenient options to mount my GPS or cell phone. My Garmin fits perfectly. The mount looks like a factory option and blends nicely with the dash. Thanks!  

Dominic

US

  Greetings from Brazil. Most amazing phone holder on the market. Less than 5 minutes to install. Fits perfect in my Audi A3. I would recommend to everybody!!!  

Tulio

Brazil

  This phone holder is perfect. Its Strong, adjustable, easy to install and the color integrates perfectly with the rest of the dash. Highly recommended  

Dan

Ireland

  Best mount for Audi, especially with the limited space in the car. It's out of the way and the magnetic holder works like a charm. Great product!!!  

Bhavik

South Africa

  Bought this for my 2015 A3 and I couldn’t be anymore pleased!! 110% recommend this!!  

Lyndsey M

United States

  We bought one for our A3 E-tron. It works great! Easy to install, too. Glad we bought it!  

Nicholas

USA

  Works and looks great.  

Jerry

USA

  Very good!  

MATTEO

Italia

  I had no idea what a difference this would make to my driving experience. The phone is clearly visible, stable and in the right place for me to see navigation directions. Thank you!  

Cynthia

USA

  Absolute perfect install and product. I don't think a better product is better suited for my car and phone. A must have for the Autobahn!  

Jason

Germany

  Very good gadget, highly recommended.  

Chris

Singapore

  I bought the Clearmounts after being unsatisfied with other vent mount options out there. It has been the sturdiest and easiest car mount I have ever used! I will definitely get another for my next Audi.  

Ben Blanding

United States

  The mount is better than I hoped! Because of the layout of our Audi, we could never find a mount that worked. I even asked the Audi dealer and they had no good ideas. Simple, well made and elegant--thank you!  

Peter C

United States

  VERY, VERY GOOD... LOVE CLEARMOUNTS!  

Didier

France

  The perfect holder for my Audi A3. Feels strong, secure and yet non-invasive. Doesn't leave a scratch.  

André B

Sweden

  Excellent item and very fast delivery to the Uk, highly recommend.  

Martin

England

  This was very easy to install and the fit is exceptional. I work in an industry that does engineering, design, prototyping and production so to see this product to be well made and engineered - impressing me is not an easy feat. I am very satisfied on the form and function of this product. If another kit came out for my future Audi purchase I will definitely buy another one without hesitation.  

Michael

USA

  Fast shipping, like 5 days to FRANCE!!! Product quality is perfect. Carl answers crazy fast to the mail sent! I'm just so happy... I'm sure this is the best smartphone support for my car!  

Raffi

France

  A perfect addition to my 2015 A3. Doesn't detract from the interior styling. Definitely would recommend.  

Brent

Canada

  Product fits perfectly and the installation went just as smooth as seen in the video. Couldn't be happier with the product, very stylish!  

David

Sweden

  Great product! I have a A3 Cabriolet and not too many places for your cell phone. I found this and it is perfect! Easy install. Strong magnets hold my iPhone 6plus Highly recommend it!  

Marie

Usa

  Love love love this product. Set up and operation are perfect. Exactly as represented. Very happy customer!  

John

United States

  Product arrived in a few days much sooner than Canada Post said it would, it mounts perfectly and simply, and looks very professional and well-integrated into the dash. My wife said she wanted one as well unfortunately she doesn't drive an Audi.  

Eric

USA

  Excellent design! I have a customized Audi TT MK1 Coupe and there aren't any easy mounting areas for my iPhone 6S+ but the Clear Mounts solved that problem. Thanks for a well thought out and executed design!! Todd in Maryland  

Todd

United States

  Fantastic customer service.. Questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Product is top notch, excellent build quality. Looks like it should be an option from factory!  

Kevin

Canada

  Super-satisfied with the swivel magnetic holder for my Audi A3 2016! I was worried about my cellphone dimensions and if it could fit properly between the vents. Carl answered all my questions and it's the best buy I could do for my A3. I drive two hours everyday and it is in the perfect place for navigation. Thanks CM!  

Ariadna

Spain

  Great. Fits perfectly in my Audi A3 8V. Professional workmanship! This is the only phone holder for my 8V on the market that really works. Thankfully I found it. Love it!  

Cyrill

Austria

  Installed easily, works perfectly, looks great. I was worried that there would be too much glare because the mount is closer to the windshield but that is not the case and my iPhone screen is completely readable.  

Susan

USA

  Excellent product with strong magnetic power, would recommend to anyone looking for a firm phone holder on the go. A+++  

Aaron

Scotland

  A very classy and unobtrusive phone mount that fits perfectly, was fast and easy to install and does not detract from the clean lines of my Audi A3 dash. The magnet is super strong which holds phone in case securely. So happy to have discovered Clear Mounts. Fast delivery and fantastic customer service. Thanks so much.  

Vicki

Australia

  Everything was great! Fast shipping to Germany and perfect fitting in my A3 8V!  

Martin

Deutschland

  Im very satisfied with the Clear Mounts I have acquired for my new audi S3 FL 2017. Installation is super easy and Clear Mounts is the one and only solution for the A3/S3. Magnet is strong enough to keep my Iphone fixed and stable in the most critical situations.  

Emmanuel

Belgium

  Great Product. Perfect fit in my 2014 S3, end very easy to install. Have used bit for 4 months now, and still Works great  

Ståle

Norway

  Saw this over all the forums and contacted Carl L. He was great. Communication was quick and shipping was even quicker! The packaging was great and the product even better.  

joe

Canada

  This is the best addition I could have bought for my Audi A3 e-tron! Ive had it for the past 6 weeks, and as something I use every day, I can attest that it does the perfect job of keeping your phone in place on the dashboard!  

Marshall

USA

  One of the best mods Ive done to my S3 - perfect fit and finish, works great to display info from my JB4 app while driving. Its also great to have for GPS apps or managing music through the phone. I would definitely buy this for any car its available for!  

Dave G.

USA

  For me THE perfect solution !Solid quality product easy to install.Good service too.I can recommend it without doubt.  

Peter

Belgium

  Sometimes a product comes along that makes you think, why didn the vehicle manufacturer make it this way? Clearmounts in one of those products. Delivery to Budapest was very quick and took around minute to install with no tools. 2 weeks on I have to say its an amazingly useful. I have full use of my air vents and can simply attach and re-attach my phone using one hand. Excellent product. Very happy. Highly recommended.  

Chris

Hungary

  Perfect. Strong hold of magnet for a very thin metal with 3M adhesive sticker. Very affordable too. Thank you  

Den

Filipino expat in Qatar

  Mobile phone rules in our country are strict. fines in the 500US$ rage if you are caught without propper phone cradle attached in the car. For our Audi A3 this has been a problem. I have roamed the net and looked for something that fits the A3 interior. Finally I found the Clear Mounts bracket. It was easy to install, especially with the thorough and user friendly instruction that followed the package. Most happy with the Clear Mounts product, and its design fits the car perfectly. Thanks!  

Orjan

Norway

  it is a great simple protract that I am using for two moth. It is very easy to use an beaterthen all other solution in the market.  

jacob S

Israel

  OEM+ fit and finish. Super easy to install, and works perfectly even with large phones. Fantastic customer service from Carl. I wish he made more stuff so i could give him more business.  

Ty

Canada

  For an audi there is only one option and this is clearmounts. Perfect finished product, stylish and great service. Worth every cent.  

Christophe

Belgium

  Excelent product.Strongly recomended!  

WALLACE

Brasil

  Awesome!! Excellent product, quality. Integrates perfectly into the dashboard. Arrived in just 1 week.I am delighted with the purchase  

Pilar

Seville, Spain

  I bought the magnetic, swivel model. Its simple to install and works great!  

EZ

Canada

  great product, good price, great team, great communication and sent overseas in couple a days! what can we exept more.....ThanksFlo  

Flo

France

  This phone mount was absolutely the right fit for my A3. Easy to install, sturdy with a low-profile, refined look. Phone stays in place without the worry of it coming loose. Highly recommend a clear mount for your Audi.  

Colin

USA

  Livraison rapide après commande de mon Clear Mouts moins de 1 semaine.Très bon produit pour nos cher Audi, installation rapide moins de 5 minute.Je suis satisfait et recommande ce produit  

Cedric P

France

  Glad I found this phone holder for my A3 8V. It keeps the phone securely attached even on bumpy roads and sport chassis and matches the interior so well that its hardly noticed even when no phone is mounted. Delivery was super-fast and took only 3 days to Germany.  

Michael

Germany

  These guys were very helpful, answered my questions promptly and corrected an error I made with the order without any fuss.The product is excellent, I fitted it easily, its robust and looks like its part of the car. Excellent product and service.  

Harvey

UK

  I was worried it might break something, but it was easy, and looks just right  

Gary

United Kingdom

  I am very satisfied with my new magnetic phone holder. It was easy to mount, it looks good and it works like it should. Thanks for good service, fast shipping to Norway and a great product. My Audi A3 etron will never be the same.  

Jan

Norway

  Great phone holder for my A3: clever design that looks good and is quick to setup and use. Quick delivery to the UK! Thank you for such a great solution.  

Karl

United Kingdom

  Comprado para mi nuevo Audi S3 Sportback 8V facelift.Producto muy bien diseñado, fácil de montar menos de 5 minutos, sujeta al móvil sin problemas ni vibraciones Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 y además es bonito y queda perfectamente integrado en la consola central.Muy recomendable.Bought for my new Audi S3 Sportback 8V 2017.Good and clean design, very easy to install less than 5 min., holds tightly my Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 and its also sleek and fit perfectly on the central console.Highly recommeded.  

Juan José

SPAIN

  Great product. Have been looking for some time to have a decent solution to mount my phone in my Audi in line with the design. The Clear Mount is that product.  

Stefan

Netherlands

  This is really the most convenient and easiest to install and use. No drilling, no gluing and no need for tools. I am delighted to have bought this product and the delivery was fast. Its been a long time since I was looking for a support with these advantages and I do not regret my choice. I highly recommend the Clearmounts.  

PhilAudi

France

  The phone mount fits perfectly, works great and is easy to install.  

Jerry

USA

  Simple, elegant, easy to install. Speedy and good service. Aesthetic beauty! Good quality.  

Benedicte

Denmark

  I was looking for a good phone holder for my Audi A3 for months. Fortunately I found Clear Mounts.The product is amazing !!!Good price, easy to install and looks beautiful.I recomend !!!  

Antonio

Brazil

  Absolutely the best mod for an AS/S3/TT with round vents. We have two S3s and love how the clearmount looks and works. When the phones are not on the mount the device looks perfect blends in with the design theme and quality of the interior. When the phones are in place She has a Iphone 7, I have a Iphone 6Plus they are stable, in a great location to easily see the screen and use the phone when stopped at a light : I was concerned about the 6Plus being too large and too heavy to fit between the vents and stay on the magnet mount, but it works exactly as depicted on the website.Its amazing that Clear Mounts made this product to fit specifically and perfectly to our vehicles as opposed to a mass produced design with compromises.Don hesitate! Treat yourself to this great addition to your Audi!  

Private210

USA

  All I can say is awesome! I have only had my Audi A3 for 2 weeks and was disappointed I couldn use my air vent magnet! I got my Clearmount today and it took me about 2 minutes to install it. Looks great! I would highly recommend it!  

Debra

USA

  This is hands down the best phone holder I have ever used . I have it in my a3 8v sline and it works perfectly with no issues. I could not be without this great piece of kit.  

David

United kingdom

  Great product. Very well made and it looks very nice. I installed it on my 2016 A3 etron and it doesn have any cubbies for cellphones. I like it very much and I recommend it to everyone.  

Eduardo

Canada

  Brought for my 14reg A3, a great tough bit of kit. Was tempted to go for the magnetic version but got scared my phone might drop off while doing some energetic driving. Very happy with the clamp.  

Alistair

United Kingdom

  Thank you Clearmounts! Received in 7 days after ordering and perfectly fitted in a few minutes. Best solution for mounting iPhone in my Q2 and looks great.  

Piotr

Poland

  Was looking for a mount for my A3 but could not find a nice one. In Dutch carshops only big and ugly ones on the shelfs. Found Clearmounts on the web and ordered one immediately. I received the mount within 5 days and installation was very easy! Looking very very nice and clean in my car. Superb! ????  

Henk

Nederland

  Great product and super fast delivery. Simple to install, looks great and works perfectly.  

Richard

UK

  Bought 2 8Vs for me and my cousin and they arrived pretty fast to Sweden. Its honestly really easy to install. And ofc they work like a charm : Thanks CM!  

Liridon

Sverige

  I ordered a clearmount mobile holder for an Audi A3 8V a while back. The delivery was prompt and it arrived safely. Fitting was a doddle and consists of removing the two front air vents by pulling them out. The mount then slide onto the removed vents which go back into the dashboard. The steal pad is stuck onto the phones cover and thats it. The mount is secure and the mobile phone has the freedom to be placed in any direction also it is safe for hands free calling. I may add the clearmounts look much better than other holders I have seen.a credit to its design.  

Peter

UK, Northern Ireland

  I tried several mounting systems to use in my TT N8. None could really convince me - until I came across Clear Mounts. This mounting system holds its promise: clear, solid and reliable: Simply perfect. Many thanks Carl.  

Urs

Switzerland

  This is the best solution for mounting your phone to your car. It was so easy to install in my 2018 Audi RS3 and it looks great!  

GARY B

CANADA

  Even in a complicated shipment process different name, different location I have reached my product with good standing box. He keeps his promises.  

Abdullah

Turkey

  Great product! Installation was a breeze and took under 2 minutes from start to finish. Looks great too, very clean and OEM-like.  

SJ with an A3

United States

  Bought two of these as both my wife and mother have an Audi A3 8P. Quick and simple installation, and by far the cleanest and most stable phone mount available for these vehicles. No blocked windshield views and no risk of damage to the dashboard. Both are using the magnetic mount option and love it. I have an A4 and wish I could find something as clean and functional as this.  

RG

Canada

  I have compared several solutions, but Clearmounts was the best I found for my Audi A3 eTron.And I really appreciated the fast delivery to Switzerland ...Thanks!  

HaPe

Switzerland

  Love my Clearmounts swivel - the ONLY one I could find for my A3 Etron that wasn too obnoxious or too expensive.Great customer service, they answer any questions or solve issues pretty quickly via email. I have recommended this product to ALL my Audi driving friends. Thanks for a great product!  

Cori G.

USA

  Thanks for this product, the best that I ever seen for my Audi. The Audi seller here in Belgium was not able to give me a solution for a phoneholder. I found my solution on your website. Nice product good designed, Easy to install and fast delivery. Perfect. Thanks a lot.  

Jonathan

Belgium

  Jai installé lAudi Phone Holder dans ma Audi A3 Sportsback e-tron et jen suis très satisfait. Facile à installer, il sintègre parfaitement dans le tableau de bord du véhicule et soutient solidement mon téléphone. Je naurais pas pu trouver mieux.  

André

Canada

  Really awesome product and the perfect blend with cars dashboard amd perfect and quality and beautifully useful and easy Thanks Clearmounts you made my life my easier  

Mohamed

United Arab Emirates

  This is without a doubt the best phone gadget I ever purchased! So well made and thought-out. It is simply perfect. Aesthetically pleasing and super practical. A must buy for any Audi owner.  

Tom

Belgium

  Great stuff!!! Very beautiful and well done! Installed in just 2 minutes without any additional tool needed. Shipped directly to Italy in one week. Also very quick and kind support from Carl.  

Andrea

Italy

  Ordered from Germany, arrived in 5 days, fitted in 5 minutes! Great product well designed and discreet on the dash like an Audi option fit. Highly recommended!  

Nick

Germany

  Ive never actually found a phone holder that works as well as this one does for ANY car. It works so well I feel like it should just be an OEM part. Clearmounts did a great job with this.  

Tim

United States

  Wow what an amazing phone mount! This A3 was my first Audi and finding this mount was incredible! It literally looks like it came from the factory with the beautiful mount. Its clean, simple, low-profile and not a distraction. I also don't have to worry about suction cup marks on my dash or windshield. This is truly a masterpiece. Thanks!  

Kevin

United States

  Product works perfect, and was incredibly easy to install. I ordered from Chile and was no problem on shipping and timing. 100% recommended. Thumbs up!!!  

Jonathan

Chile

  I was looking for a slim and well designed mount for my Google Pixel XL. But all solutions on Amazon and eBay were awful. Clearmounts was delivered to me very quickly. It's really well designed and built mount which is attached to the best place for a smartphone in my A3, between the two vents. I am using the magnetic version and I am very very satisfied with it. Very easy installation with no screws or damages. And using is just easy and simple. Clearmounts is by far the best of the best.  

David

Germany

  The package arrived within a week! Great mounting solution for my iPhone. Looks clean and fits nice in an A3. Installation only took 3 minutes. I strongly recommend this mounting holder.  

Ries

The Netherlands

  What an absolutely fantastic product. Extremely well made and installation is quick and simple! As founder of the Quebec Audi Club, I only recommend and endorse things that are of high standard and quality. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a cell phone car holder.  

Dave

Canada

  Item arrived promptly from Canada to the UK with good communication and updates on delivery. Item took literally a couple of minutes to install and was very easy. It compliments the interior and provides a useful holder for my phone to save it rolling around in the cup holders. Would definitely recommend.  

Alex

United Kingdom

  Super easy install, clean OEM integration so it looks completely stealth almost. Wife is greatly pleased with her swivel mount. A+ on packaging, though my box was sorta crushed, I was expecting a simple brown box with products in it, nope a full image (retail) box. Blown away! Its the small things that make a difference in a world filled with putting everything into a brown box and shipping it!  

Nick

USA

  This is my second Clear Mounts, surely the world best mount for my Audi, even for a large and heavy phone like my Samsung Note 4, the magnetic swivel works perfectly, I have tried also the swivel cradle holder, same satisfaction. Ultra quick delivery to France, quick customer service. Many Thanks.  

Alain

France

  The Clearmounts Phone holder took 5 days to arrive to Sweden which is really fast! The product was really easy to install and use and looks like its part of the car it blends in. The best part is probably the customer service. Carl is a really nice guy and I would recommend every single Audi owner compatible models to buy this product! Thank you once again!  

Hassan

Sweden

  Hello Clear Mounts, I´m very happy about your Phone-holder. Super delivery and nice communication from your employer. Thank you and greetings from Germany!  

Cem

Germany

  Very nice and clean product, fit perfect in my S3, installed in 2 minutes... Thank you!  

phil

canada

  Love my new Clearmounts, solid design and well made. Easy access to my phone on long trips and held up amazingly well on some really bad pothole infested roads, phone never moved once. Highly recommend this product and Carl was great to deal with.  

Adam

Canada

  Just installed my Clear Mounts phone holder for my Audi A3 Etron. The holder is exactly as advertised and works great. The video was extremely helpful in being able to install the unit in less than a minute. I give it a 10 out of 10.  

Wayne S.

USA

  Just received and installed. Works great! Impressive quality. Ordering one for my wifes A3. Thanks!  

John H.

United States

  Ingenious product, very easy to install, and second to none customer service!  

Isabelle

Canada

  I bought the phone holder via eBay on April 18 2017 and it arrived from Canada four days later to the UK! Easy to fit and it works perfectly. Delighted!  

Roger

United Kingdm

  The best Holder to A3 8V. It's very practical and It's easy installation. Shipping to Europe time is very short. I recommend it!  

Piotr

Poland

  Fits perfect in my 8P! A whole 5 minute install...Love it!!Thanks  

Marc

Canada

  Prodotto arrivato, Fantastico !!! Grazie mille  

Marco

Italia

  This mount is perfect! Received it in the mail within 7 days of placing my order. Installation was a breeze. The mount is made from high quality materials and it looks OEM. Couldn't have asked for a better product, thank you, Clear Mounts!  

Kat A.

United States

  An absolutely great and simple solution which needs no trimming and doesn't damage the car. Absolutely a well thought through product!  

Jake

Denmark

  This is a fantastic product. Easy to install and is extremely discreet. Thank you!  

Woody

Australia

  My Clearmounts arrived quickly. Really well made and good instructions. Works brilliantly and better than a lot of magnetic mounts as the plate on the phone isn't magnetized so doesn't wipe my credit cards when I leave my phone and wallet together. Very nicely designed, it looks and fits like it is a factory option.  

Justin

Australia

  Great product quality, very easy to install and perfect placement, it's definitively the best mount made for the Audi A3 dashboard. Excellent Customer Service and very fast shipping even in Europe! Product and seller highly recommended! Many Thanks Carl!  

Giovanni

France , Montpellier

  Great product. I am a Uber driver, and this is a great help, because there is no beter way to mount the cellphone for navigation than this in my Audi.  

Norbert

Switzerland

  My wife and I LOVE this product! Couldn't have been an easier install and not a single complaint so far.  

Bobby S.

United States

  You will not be disappointed. I am an engineer of 30 years and not many things impress/surprise me as the simplicity and quality of the product, well done Carl.  

David

United Kingdom

  I could never find a mount on the market that would fit my Audi S3. Until I came across Clear Mounts. Got the product, worked great! What really made me enjoy this product was the customer service. Thanks Carl!  

Paul M

United States

  Great phone holder for your Audi. Extremely easy to install and maintains the signature aesthetics for Audi cockpit. Oh, the phone sits very tight, so it will not fall on the bumps.  

Sergey

Cyprus

  Every Audi A3, S3 & RS3 driver should get one of these. Simply brilliant. Thanks Carl  

Brian

Australia

  Great idea, easy to install. I use it every day!  

Bernd

Germany

  I installed it quickly and it works great, looks cool, and inconspicuous too. I am really happy I found Clear Mounts and I would strongly recommend their products as well as their customer service.  

Chuck R.

United States

  I love my mount. It fits perfect, took about a whole minute to install and my iPhone 7 fits perfectly. You will love it. Shipping was quick and the customer service has been second to none!  

Jeff S.

USA

  I love my CM phone mount. It was super easy to install and looks clean and custom. I highly recommend it!!  

Becky

USA

  Just received mount faster than expected. Took all of one minute to install. Looks great! Finally a place to put phone. None of the vent mount holders would work, but this does. Thanks!  

John

USA

  You can't ask more from a phone holder. It's OEM looks that blend perfectly with the car. This is the best phone holder I have found for my S3. Dealing with the seller was very professional and fast.  

Antoine

Lebanon

  I love this product! I have made a couple of orders all the way from the Middle East and the customer satisfaction is definitely met.  

Rawad

Qatar

  Excellent product and service. Thank you Clear Mounts!  

John

Australia

  Got my Clear Mounts in less than a week from ordering. Installed in less than 5 minutes, and works as described. Thanks, Carl! Outstanding product and customer service.  

Jim

USA

  The mount was as seamless to install as Carl was to interact with once I ordered the product. Installation was a piece of cake. Exactly what I was looking for when I began my search for a mount.  

Josh

Boston, USA

  Thank you for designing such an elegant solution for safe and clear viewing of my mobile phone. The phone holder has that OEM feel and really looks smart in my Audi S3 !  

Anthony

Australia

  I installed it on my A3 CAB and it perfectly fits. Quality is very good and it looks great in the car! Thank you Carl, Greetings from Italy!  

Giuseppe

Italy

  Loving it - Matches the clean dash lines of the Audi RS3 perfectly - I've tried many dash mount solutions, this is the only one I'm happy with.  

GeoffC

Australia

  Since I bought my Audi S3, I always had the problem and didn't know what to do with my phone! I have an iPhone 6S Plus and now its set on the right place. Thank you!  

Jorge

Peru

  I love the CM holder. I was able to install it myself. The instructions are easy to follow. It looks great in my S3 and the magnet idea is genius allowing the phone to be secure yet easy to get on and off.  

Beth

Canada

  I love my ClearMounts mount. Installation took literally 3 minutes and it works perfectly. Strongly recommend this product!  

Tim

Norway

  Awesome guy, very helpful, very giving, the product he made is a dream come true, I bought so many things for my vents that just did not work.. thanks for making this!!!!  

Ryan

Canada

  Arrived 7 days after ordering and fitted in 5 minutes. Ideal solution for mounting iPhone in my A3 and looks good enough to be OEM. Highly recommended.  

Alan

United Kingdom

  This is by far the best phone mount for my Audi S3. It really changes the car experience and is worth every penny. Carl at customer service is fantastic, don't hesitate to buy this product you will be very happy!!!  

Issam

USA

  Your product is awesome and works flawlessly! Thank you for taking time to build a great product and uphold great customer service. Kudos!  

Austin

South Carolina, USA

  Got back from our road trip on Monday. Loved having this mount! Looks great in the car and quick and easy to place/remove the phone. Liked it enough we bought a 2nd for my wife's car.  

Logan

Colorado, USA

  Fast shipping and very happy with product. Gracias!  

Michael

Spain

  Brilliant!  

Elliot

United Kingdom

  I was searching for something like this ever since I bought my car, thanks Clearmounts! Magnets super strong for my iPhone 6s with Lifeproof case... Shipping was very quick.  

Tony

Toronto, Canada

  Great idea, slick design, Thanks!  

Perry

Boston, MA

  J'aime se produit, merci!  

Jacques

Paris, France

  Works with my s7 Samsung, very strong magnet - love the design  

Boris

Australia

  Nice design, looks great with my interior. Thanks for super fast shipping!  

Corey

USA

  I am using an iPhone 6 with a case. Works magically. Great product!  

Damir

Salt Lake City, UT

  It's the best mount made for the A3/S3 hands down, it doesn't mess with the look of the dash like all other mounts I've seen. I’m using a Galaxy S6.  

Sloan

from Dallas TX

  Awesome product. Fast shipping. 10/10  

Mark

California, USA

  Very nicely made product... Solid and looks great in the car. Holds my iPhone 6S perfectly. I recommend this product to all.   

Jacques

Canada

  This seller was excellent. Personal call to confirm and shipped immediately.  

Michael

California, USA

  Great product quick emails and shipping. Nothing but a pleasure to deal with.  

eBay buyer

Germany

  Great Product, Awesome communication, very well packaged excellent instructions  

eBay buyer

Australia

  Awesome product! Great work! Thank you!  

Frederick

California, USA

  Great product, very easy to install and perfect placement on the dashboard  

Adam

New York

  Exactly what I needed for my A3 - the perfect phone mount for this vehicle++++++  

John

New York

  Thanks! Looks great in my S3. Good quality!  

Max

United States

  Really awesome piece. Simple, elegant, functional. Great seller. Delivered. early!  

Javier

Spain

  Great product! Flawless installation and great communication from seller.  

Karl

Stamford, USA

  Good product! fast shipping!  

Tony

Las Vegas, USA

Reviews

Audi A3/S3/RS3 (8V) 2013-2019

Low-Profile Magnetic Holder (A3 8V)  

This discreet low-profile magnetic phone holder is the perfect blend of style and function. It allows you to quickly place your cell phone between your vents. We use only the best quality and strongest cellphone safe magnets on the market.

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Low-Profile Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates 

 

US $35

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (A3 8V)  

When ordering this Combo set for the A3 (8V) you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchangeable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates 

US $35

Magnetic Qi Wireless Charger (A3 8V)  

Do you have a cellphone with Qi charging capabilities? This is your answer! It uses strong cellphone safe magnets for added convenience. With it's aluminium finish and built-in LED light to let you know your device is charging it is not only convenient but also looks cool. Your device can be placed in landscape or portrait modes and can even swivel towards the driver or passanger. Click on "Videos" to see a product demo. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Custom Aluminum Mount

1x Magnetic Qi Wireless Charger

1x Metal Ring (place on your phone)

1x USB Power Cable

*This item will only fit 2013-2019 Audi A3/S3/RS3 (8V)

US $60

Audi A3/S3/RS3 (8P) 2002-2012

Low-Profile Magnetic Holder (A3 8P)  

This discreet low-profile magnetic phone holder is the perfect blend of style and function. It allows you to quickly place your cell phone between your vents. We use only the best quality and strongest cellphone safe magnets on the market. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Low-Profile Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates 

 
US $35

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (A3 8P)  

When ordering this Combo set for the A3 (8P) you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchangeable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates

US $35

Audi TT MK3 (8S) 2015-2019

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (TT MK3 8S)  

When ordering this Combo set for the TT MK3 (8S) you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchangeable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates

1x Removal Tool (to help remove defrost button) 

US $35

Audi TT MK2 (8J) 2007-2014

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (TT MK2 8J)  

When ordering this Combo set for the TT (8J) you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchageable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. It can be installed either between the driver & center vent or center and passanger vent. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates

US $35

Audi TT MK1 (8N) 1999-2006

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (TT MK1 8N)  

When ordering this Combo set for the TT (8N) you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchageable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates

US $35

Audi Q2 2017-2019

LOW-PROFILE MAGNETIC HOLDER (Q2)  

This discreet low-profile magnetic phone holder is the perfect blend of style and function. It allows you to quickly place your cell phone between your vents. We use only the best quality and strongest cellphone safe magnets on the market. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Low-Profile Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates 

 
 
US $35

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (Q2)  

When ordering this Combo set for the Q2 you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchageable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates

US $35

Audi A1/S1 2010-2017

SWIVEL MAGNETIC & CRADLE HOLDER (A1/S1)  

When ordering this Combo set for the A1 & S1 you will receive our custom aluminum bracket, finished in our durable black powder coat + receive both our interchangeable Swivel Magnetic Holder and our non-magnetic Cradle Holder, giving you options that fit your needs! You will have enough clearance from your vents to place your device in portrait or landscape modes and because of our swivel you can angle the device towards you or your passenger. We also include our vent removal tool to help you with the installation process. 

With this item you will receive:

1x Clearmounts Swivel Cradle Mount

1x Clearmounts Swivel Magnetic Mount

2x Metal Plates 

1x Vent removal tool

US $35

ADD-ON ITEMS

EXTRA METAL PLATES

Add these extra metal plates to your order, ideal if you have multiple devices or if you ever need them in the future when you change your current device. Comes with an additional circle and rectangle metal plate with 3M adhesive. 

US $3

Extra Magnetic Qi Metal Ring (1x)

Add an extra metal ring to your order, ideal if you have multiple devices or if you ever need one in the future when you change your current device. 

(Only to be used with our Magnetic Qi Wireless Charger)

US $3

UNIVERSAL MAGNETIC VENT MOUNT

Our Universal Magnetic Vent Mount is ideal for that other vehicle at home. This magnetic mount easily fits in most vehicle vents. Bring it with you on vacation for that rental car or gift it to a friend! Comes with two metal plates with 3M adhesive. 

US $7

Order form & Shipping Address

Express Shipping
Includes: Tracking & Insurance

USA & Canada: 3-6 business days
Europe: 6-8 business days
Asia & South America: 8-10 business days
Apply Coupon

Subtotal:    US $0

(Select a Country) Shipping:    US $0

GST (taxes):    US $0

QST (taxes):    US $0

Total:    US $0

Newsletter Subscription